Liketohike76

Et cognoscetis veritatem et veritatis liberabit vos (John 8;32)

Gender
Male | 44
Country
New Zealand
City
Wellington
State
Wellington
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
44
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Protestant
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Evangelic
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Separated
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Technician
Interests
Sports, music, hiking, my children, reading
About Me
I'm a hard working man who likes to be active inside and outdoors. I like reading and doing sports. It would be nice if you like some physical activity we could enjoy together (hiking up a mountain maybe).

I have been a Christian since I was a child. My parents and their parents as well. I my Christian faith is based upon the bible and not charismatic "experiences". I will not convert to Charismatic Church or SDA or JW or LDS under any circumstances. Neither will I join a Church that teaches unbiblical ideas or practices such things. Neither will I partner up with anyone who is a political extremist either side or supports things like BLM and feminism or PC. As modern society is openly atheist we are more than ever to follow the biblical instruction to be apart from.the world.. However we live in the world so there is no command for complete isolation.

My two little children live with their mom.

I don't do: smoking, no drugs, no gambling. I don't have a PlayStation, don't drink much and like to stay fit. It is quite easy once you're into it :)
Looking for a good Christian woman. Good as in biblically good. Someone who attends church (a good bible based church) regularly. A woman who can accept that I have children, can take care of herself and can accept my imperfections as I will accept hers. Preferably under 6'2" of height lol :)
I don't mind women who have a few pounds extra as long as she lives healthy.

What I DON'T need: a mom (I can do my own laundry), a gold digger, a feminist, unchecked baggage, a smoker, a liar, a cheater, time wasters, fakes, someone who doesn't wanna put in effort, someone who doesn't practice what they preach. I don't care about how much money or what degree a woman has. To those women who just join dating sites for attention...you waste everyone's time and keep other women from finding a partner ;)
First Date
Coffee then a walk on the beach. Or a good museum.
Account Settings (To message Liketohike76 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 39.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Liketohike76's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out