RickRecords

Ready To Date

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Roseville
State
Minnesota
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
65
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Grey
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Lutheran
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
SM
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Early retired, was in Broadcasting and IT
Interests
Music, Volunteer (especially with kids), Hiking/Nature, Gardening, Reading, Traveling, Karaoke/Church Choir, Folk and other dance, Spend time with 18 year old daughter, New Adventures
About Me
June - 2019

Dan Fogelberg put it so well:

There's a song in the heart
Of a woman
That only the truest of loves
Can release.
There's a song in the heart
Of a woman.
Set it free
Oh, set it free
Set it free
Oh, set it free
Set it free
Oh, set it free.

Guess I love music! I was in Youth Orchestra followed by radio announcing and then folk dancing. Right now I'm doing some musical research. I'm also thinking about re-joining church choir and getting back into the karaoke habit. I love karaoke, but every time I sing...everybody goes outside to take a smoke, even those that never smoked before! LOL

I think it is important to give back to the world. Right now I volunteer at a hospital with children and babies. I also think food is an important mission and prepare meals for the hungry through church and Feed My Starving Children and contributions.

My career was in IT. Mostly training. I'm taking a break but may go back to work. Who knows.

This was the last year of high school for my teenage girl. Now off to college for her next Fall. Yay - I can actually have a life! She is my only child and is adopted from India. She is amazing, beautiful and I love her very much!

I've got a full garden going this summer. Veggies and flowers. I like to try try new things and travel to new places. My family lives in Wine Country in California - the perfect place to go in the Winter. I love doing things with friends.

I'm trying to add God to my life in more meaningful ways each day. I am loving the "Touched By An Angel" TV show. It adds simple Christian messages to my life.

Looking for a kind, loyal and caring person. Some similar interests. Straight forward and lives by their values. A fun loving person who wants to enjoy life. I hopefully offer similar qualities. :<))
First Date
Coffee, Walk - something safe
Account Settings (To message RickRecords you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 65.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding RickRecords's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out