Trixie2020

I’m looking for a real born again christian man.

Gender
Female | 40
Country
United States
City
Pittsburgh
State
Pennsylvania
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
40
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Asian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Foursquare Gospel Church /Evangelical
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Evangelical
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Sales/Marketing
Interests
These are all my interests: I love photography, pictorial, fashioned, reading, volunteering, traveling, sightseeing, road trips, beaches, church- activities, home improvements, watch movies a detective story,investigation discovery, action and comedy
About Me
I would describe myself as a woman of principle, integrity and has high moral values. I am friendly but not liberated and straightforward. And of course I am sweet, kind, calm, faithful, compassionate, respectful, honest, decisive, optimistic, easy-going, goal-driven, family-oriented, clean& tidy and a germaphobe.


Anyway, I don’t like being rushed and I do like everything being organized clean&tidy. I’d like to try new things and explore but one of my favorite things to do is to travel. Chemistry and Compatibility are important but attitude it matters most. To be honest I am not into living-in together with someone because I only believe in marriage.


I enjoy outdoors, church activities, photography, pictorial, fashioned, sightseeing, traveling, dancing, playing my guitar, volunteering, exercising, shopping, museums, arts gallery, theatre, road trips, beaches and zumba. I like to play bowling, badminton and volleyball with my female friends. Singing is one of my passions. I used to lead praise&worship (Music Ministry) back home.


Note: I am looking for a man of integrity, principle and has high moral values. A man with no vices and not addicted to anything. A man who truly love God first and foremost before me. I don’t like smoker, drunker, watch pornography, tattoos, piercings, gambler, mouthy, womanizer, shallow, irresponsible, immature, lazy, lousy, unfaithful, disrespectful, untidy and messy. Please Republican Only. No Kids/No Children, No Pets and No contact with his ex’s at all. Because I don’t like complicated situation and complicated relationship. It’s proven and tested it’s very stressful and hassle I’ve been there than that. I don’t like a man who doesn’t respect my boundaries, raise his voice at me and mouthy. It’s a deal-breaker. Respect is very important in a relationship. Love, Respect, Trust and Honesty.
First Date
I don't have preferences about ideal date because I am flexible to anything. As long as there's no sexual activity, no pressure, we both need to agree and we both comfortable to each other that's more important. I admire a man who's smart to think something interesting and unique. Anyway, we will talk about that later. This is not the right time to discuss. smile:
Account Settings (To message Trixie2020 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 84 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Trixie2020's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out