SassyMiss

Seeking someone I can say is, “ The One”

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Lexington
State
Kentucky
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
33
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Southland Christian Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Program coordinator
Interests
About Me
****I travel everywhere for work, but home is Lexington KY. So distance is nothing but a drive or plane ride away to me, but otherwise, please share some hot spots to check out if you see me as "local" in your area****


I'm a down to earth girl that likes to live in the moment. I am into hiking, biking, white water rafting, trying out new work outs, anything that will get my heart pumping.

A little history about myself;
*I was born in a village called Nicholaevska Oblast in Ukraine...for those geographically challenged that would be in Eastern Europe;)
*Therefore I am fluent in Ukrainian & Russian.
*Grew up in the states but in a Ukrainian household, so I have a total different aspect on life.
*I grew up in the states (NY, PA, KY, FL) so I probably speak better english than most english professors,
and that's not me being arrogant, its me being observant.
I like to joke around but all in good fun
I have a pitbull and so I tend to go to the dog park or take her for random walks/trips wherever I go if I know I'll be outdoors for long periods.

The characteristic traits i look for in a man is one worthy to bring around my family and friends.
Someone that wouldn't mind to go to church with me even if he is of a different religion
Someone who is active and actually enjoys a good work out or won't complain about it
A man who truly knows how to respect a lady
Sincere, Genuine, Loyal, Honest, and Ambitious.
Someone that is willing to put in a time and effort into a possible relationship if one was to come out of this.
A true gentleman, is that too much to ask?

I am sick of guys that play games, I know what I want, and hopefully you know what you want and have that figured out by now. If you’re a known cheater or liar, just keep to yourself and stay away from me.
I will figure you out real quick, as I am seriously over this headache some men like to give.

Ok so it's clear that we all judge a book by its cover from time to time, (so to speak)
therefore, I only date guys taller than me in heels (5'10") just saying
It's an awkward situation for me when the guy I'm with is shorter than me, just being honest here!
---as i'm sure it's somewhat awkward for you too?!?
Anyway some more details about myself are;


HOBBIES

volleyball, tennis, jogging
piano, reading a good book from time to time, learn something new.
I love horror movies, going to comedy shows, concerts, anything that can either creep me out or make me laugh.
Weird combination i know, but oh well:)

GOALS
Gain a self of accomplishment by sticking to my keto diet 110%
Working out 2-3 times a week at the gym, and maybe with someone for a change?...
Find a great traveling job where I can see all that the world has to offer and actually love my job.
Possibly Going back to school for ultrasound, and finally dab into dorsimetry.
If you've done any of those following fields, message me, I'd love to get your take on the field(s).

Oh and seeing that I put what I'm looking for is someone long term, let me clarify;

I'm NOT looking for a casual fling, or "let's hang out" type of ordeal.
I'm looking for someone that truly understand what LONG term means.
***Also as much as I LOVE kids, I am not into single dads, or already made €family. sorry just not for me.
I would eventually love to have my own kids just do not want to raise anyone elses. (Just being honest here)

extra bonus; if you've seen the movie, "Must love dogs" :)

well...If you'd like to know more... send me a message:)

Tell me your favorite dish YOU can cook so I know you actually read my profile
ciao~
First Date
Account Settings (To message SassyMiss you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 43.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SassyMiss's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out