NorseGael

Romans chptr 8 , Proverbs chptr 31, Philippians 1:6

Gender
Male | 48
Country
United States
City
ask me
State
Oregon
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
48
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Forest Grove SDA
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Seventh-Day Adventist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
ask me
Interests
God, Good Friends, Living the Christian Life, and the Outdoors
About Me
Romans chapter 8
Proverbs chapter 31
Philippians 1:6

NOTE: In the real world if there is a woman I want to get to know better, I take the initiative, and get to know her better...
The reason I'm on CDFF is because after becoming a Christian I'm not interested in in non-christian women... I'm only interested in meeting Christian women...
I lived a very worldly life before I became a Christian, and figure that might be a real "turn off" to alot of Christian women... And for that reason, I'm going to just go ahead and put "The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly" about me and my past in my profile, and leave it up to YOU to decide whether or not you want to get to know me better... Also, if I viewed your profile and didn't message you or send you a wink, it's not necessarily because I didn't think you are attractive, or didn't find you interesting, it's because I figure you will read my profile when you see that I have viewed yours, and after reading my profile I will either hear from you, or I won't, and we can take it from there...

(Maybe this is the wrong way to go about it, I'm kind of new to this "online" thing)

I'm 48 years old. I was raised Christian, attended church, and went to Christian schools thru 8th grade & then went into public school... I quit going to church & started drinking and hanging out with people that liked to "party"... I got married, had 2 kids, and got divorced after 4 years of marriage.... I was a single parent for 6 years... I married a woman with 4 kids and we raised our 6 kids together... we divorced after 8 years of marriage... Our oldest boy passed away in 2014... I have several grandchildren, and absolutely love being a grandpa... I got into a fight with a guy in February 2017 and went to prison (I was sentenced to 1 year and 1 day, I served 10 months)... I was paroled December 22nd, 2017... Even though prison was a horrible experience, it turned out to be a real blessing... I am clean & sober... I don't associate with any of the people that I used to know... I study the Bible daily... And I am a born again Christian. My #1 priority is my relationship with God, being obedient to Him, and serving Him by doing His will... I am laid back, easy going, patient, good natured, affectionate, and very optimistic... I have a good sense of humor... I love nature and the outdoors... I like animals... I like good food... I like good people... I have integrity, good morals and a strong sense of loyalty... If you want to know more, ask me... I believe that God will introduce me to the right christian woman, in His own good time, if it is His will... Who knows, maybe I will just meet some good Christian friends.

PS. I'm the happiest I have ever been after having become a Christian, and don't really have any baggage from my past, or any issues that I haven't dealt with... Life is good :)
First Date
Account Settings (To message NorseGael you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding NorseGael's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out