Builder1121

Gender
Male | 30
Country
United States
City
Englewood
State
Florida
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Coastlife
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Builder/contractor
Interests
About Me
Hello, I'm Lucas. I moved back down to Florida four years ago after growing up in Michigan, and then working out in the oil fields in North Dakota. After a few doors opening and closing, God led me here to build houses and be around family. I have a sense of peace knowing this is exactly where I am supposed to be at this point in my life and I am very thankful for that. I absolutely love what I do and get to create something that becomes one of the biggest mile stones in a family's life (purchasing a home).

I have always been very goal oriented and driven to improve year after year. I love learning new things, but specifically new skills. I'm very independent and responsible. Whenever I have some spare time not on my jobs, I get to work on my own house. I am completely rebuilding it. It's been a slow process but it's really a great feeling to be able to visualize something and then go make it. I look forward to finally finishing it and being able to get some horses there.

I'm very laid back and relaxed. I don't get angry or stressed easily and can let most things roll right off. I enjoy sarcasm and joking and in most conversations. I enjoy boating and fishing like most Floridians. I also really love to travel and explore new places when I can. Four wheeling and shooting guns are also a big part of my leisure time.

I have a 5 year old daughter. I enjoy taking her to fun places to play and learn. Recently got her a dirt bike with training wheels. She loves it. It is one of the best purchases I've ever made so we can share that passion together when we go riding.

Looking for someone that is interested in finding the final one. No games. A partner to be completely comfortable with and just be yourself. Also hoping we share some of the same interests and is just as easy going as I am. Bonus points if you don't mind replacing make up with dirt a time or two haha.

If you made it this far, that's a quick summary for now. If you feel that I described you and are interested in chatting, let me know or send a message.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Builder1121 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 61 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Builder1121's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out