Male | 43
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
In my heart
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Christian Reformed
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Owner, Finnish carpenter
I would like to find a life of fun filled romance thats honest understanding and full of ambition to get out and do things together. Likes to get things done and take time to relax. Likes to go out at the same can be a home body .
About Me
I'm 42 years old I have one 21year old son. I'm a stout hard worker. I'm a very hands on type learner. Very outdoorsy but a cozy inside is equally nice. I'm a car and truck guy older stuff. I'm very artsy ,crafty. Love to make things. I'm romantic with lots of passion. An eyes open not in a hurry it's not all about me. I'm not much in to TV but good movies are nice. Love music, classic rock is a go to but love all types of toons. Rap is at the bottom. Like to dance but not memorized steps. I like to see things window shopping can be fun. Love to cook. I like pets. I'm financially doing well however my business is new. Not a shugar daddy but can hold my own. I can be shy if crowds demands of me not to be. But . I'm not much into hard liquor but a beer after work, mixed drinks every once and a while on a Saturday or a glass of wine in a hot tub is how that goes. Don't like to get drunk. I like a lot of different things well rounded. Not much a gambler though. Loosing to friends in games is fun but not loosing money. I'm a baby when I get sick. movies can get a tear at times. I never stay mad long. For the most part I'm a happy all around man. I'm hoping to give a woman everything she deserves in life. To love her protect her and be a good man she can share life with. To be a soul mate that understands her. Need the same of her.
First Date
Pick nicks are nice in warm weather
Walks are good
To cook for or be cooked for,
To just talk all night driving around now where.
Any thing is good if we can visit and be comfortable.
Account Settings (To message KennethKCDI you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding KennethKCDI's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out