MHB59

Gender
Male | 63
Country
Australia
City
West End
State
Queensland
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
63
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Anglican
Looking For
An Activity Partner
Church Name
St Andrews Anglican Sth Brisbane
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Currently Student
Interests
My Faith, music, motorcycles, day trips, eating out, adventures shared with someone.
About Me
This is always the hard part. I'd rather meet face to face than describe myself. But I will attempt too... Firstly, I like me... I'm quite eclectic, with a curious mind, so always thinking on a range of subjects, and have quite a diverse knowledge base. Born in Canada, to German parents, and coming to Australia at 12 years with no other sibling or family apart from my folks has made me quite culturally diverse. Generally easy going, and so happy to back with the Lord after a long hiatus, I find I'd like to spend time with someone who is excited and committed to their faith. That being said like grounded people who love Jesus but also have their feet on the ground. Enjoy riding my Honda VT750s on a regular basis and have 9 subjects to go on my Undergraduate degree in Sociology/ History. My personal trade skills are as an Electrician but have chosen to explore the academic side of my nature. Also am a competent muso of long standing. Guitarist/Singer and currently in love with the piano. Find life activities such as day trips, etc, much better when there is someone to share them.
First Date
Apart from a coffee/lunch to meet and great, our first date would likely be something like a drive up Springbrook, which is a beautiful windy road for a drive, then up to 'Best of All Lookout' and then some early lunch at a quaint cafe, maybe finishing the day by ending up down at the beach in the afternoon... I like a scenic drive with some good music and a chance to chat and get acquainted. And that touch of nature gets the city's cobwebs out of your bones... A trip on the Citycat and stopping off somewhere for a stroll and lunch is also quite a pleasant way to spend the afternoon... I think a casual date during the day is a wonderful way to really get to meet the essence of a person, and see if there is a good sense of communication between two people.
Account Settings (To message MHB59 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MHB59's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out