Kaidence

Read my profile.

Gender
Female | 30
Country
United States
City
Mountlake Terrace
State
Washington
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some School
My Profession
Student
Interests
later
About Me
I got out of a 7 year relationship where we were engaged. He never took the move to marry me or even find a place of our own. I was stuck in a type of limbo I didn't see at the time. He cared more for his computer games then spending time with me. In the past I have been in a abusive relationship. Physical and emotional. I won't go through that agian.

What I'm looking for: A romantic. Loving. Honest. Faithful. Funny. Looking to settle down and have a family. Some some who loves me for who I am and what I look like NOW. Understands my flaws. I'm far from perfect. Searching for my forever cuddle buddy and best friend. A familagain. In a perfect world I would love to be a stay at home mom someday.

NOT looking for: hookups or casual dating only. Don't text me with a spam message or to talk crudely.

Likes: I would like to explore the outdoors more. I love the water and beach. It calms me. I would love to try snowboarding. I enjoy going to the mall and shopping like any girl. I read a lot. More then most. I enjoy history and fantasy. Tattooed. I have 9 tattoos and four piercings. I read a lot. More then most. I would love to find a guy I could read with in bed or next to a nice fire. I like history and fantasy. I'm interested in WWll history and the time of Henry the 8th. I enjoy writing and hope to write a book someday or try at least. My parents are all I have left in this world and i live with them at the moment. I'm going to school online for my HS diploma. Life got into the way. Had to take care of my dying grandfather then got sick myself. I'm still currently sick but it's under control now. If you want to know what with then just ask. I hope to finish my degree then become a CNA and a nurse after that. I learned a lot caring for my grandpa and with me in and out of hospitals I found my love of nursing people. I also enjoy gaming and snuggling while watching Netflix or a movie and dinner at home. Even though I live with my parents I can have people over. After all my ex lived here for 7 years lol. Oh and to the men who seem to think I don't know...I know I'm overweight. I don't intend to stay that way. I'm still looking for someone who can love me as I am NOW

DISLIKES: liars. Cheaters. Men who cant stand PDA. Men who drink to much. Any drugs. Porn. Mama's boys. Fighting. Men who dont read profiles and ask me things that are clearly stated here.
First Date
Dinner And A Movie
Account Settings (To message Kaidence you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 25 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kaidence's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out