Looking For My Soulmate

Female | 24
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Race
Church of Christ
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Limitless Missionaries (old lions den)
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
My Profession
Sales Production
A Good Clean Hardworking Man that is looking for family and Love. I'm looking for a man of God. My Grandmother always says I need to wait for a man of the Lord to pop up. Well, here it goes.
About Me
I have two kids. full time Hardworking woman and mother.
I'm not on here for games.
I'm a indepent loyal, kindhearted and religous lady.
family means alot too me. as well as church every Sunday.
My son and Daughter are everything too me. my rule is I have to date/talk to you for atleast 6-12months before you meet my adorable kids.

My life is based on privacy, commitment for my future, loyalty, faith, hope, and Love for everything I do on a daily.
I count everything as a blessing.

I suffer from alot from my past. and past relationships.

My only focus is my kids and how they'll grow.

I'm a writer, photographer, chef, dancer, artist, and a awesome mom. I have many talents and skills.
I hide them, to protect who I am and how I stay positive and true to everything and everyone around me. especially my kids.

A mother's Love is unconditional. As well as a real relationship should be.

please understand I am a classy, old fashioned woman. raised right from a old school cali family.

my hometown is Bakersfield, CA.
dont hate lol!!😋

just be respectful, honest and genuine. that's more attractive than the average type.

I'm also a intelligent person. so I do my research fellas. and I'm a detailed observer.
First Date
I'm a hopeless Romantic type of Gal
campfire and Indian flutes. coffee with midnight stroll through the woods. sitting on the roof chatting about life and our goals.
video games and pizza. cooking together. anything works.

just surprise me!🤩
Account Settings (To message LaurenQuiocho you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 30.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 14 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding LaurenQuiocho's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out