Those who hope in the Lord will renew their strenght.. Isaiah 40:31 💕

Female | 45
Lansi-Suomen Laani
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Work full time with a meaningful good job
About Me
I'm a trustworthy woman with a big heart and good moral values - hope you do too.
I'm kind, caring, down to earth, can make jokes:) but still with a lot of depth to me, when needed.
Looking for my match. Someone to do life with, enjoy the wonderful things, but also be there for each other during every day life.

Maybe go on a charity-work trip together someday...?

I do think I have a good sense of humor.. and I'd love to meet a man who can make me laugh or smile - at least sometimes;) That is actually very important to me, I need humor in my life =)

And I absolutely love to travel if I have the possibility - I have been around travelling quite a bit in my life. I'm well educated, quite in to home decoration, some gardening and love spending time by the sea. And, I'm a padel-player (a racket sport).
I love to cuddle and I'm quite romantic.
And I also do have an adventurous side to me.

I want to meet a great honest christian man (plus for good looks!) ;) who also longs for marriage and have communication skills, and knows it takes an effort to build a true meaningful relationship. A strong secure man who can be my rock if needed. If possible I'd like to meet a man that haven't been married before or have kids, just like me.
I think I have a lot to offer to the man who captures my heart. Hope you feel the same way about a relationship.

I have just a few years ago (finally) for real, started to seek God's will for my life every day and want to deepen my relationship with Him. I believe in a personal relationship with God, not religion.

Ps. I actually hope that a man would be able to consider to relocate for true love...because I'm right now so rooted here... with great family and friends, good job and we also have a summerhouse here, which I love - and to spend time there in summer is one of my favourite things:) It's great over here!

(I speak Swedish, English and Finnish - in that order)
First Date
Just coffee or a drink or doing something fun together:)
Account Settings (To message Li22 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 52.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Li22's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out