Gracenpeace

Let "kind" be inscribed on my head stone

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Rapid City
State
South Dakota
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
25
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Reformed
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Southern hills Bible Church
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Aircraft Mechanic
Interests
People with a mission in life, Hunting, gunsmithing, hiking, fishing, airplanes, old trucks,
About Me
I had been working various job (dairy farming,furniture/ cabin building, and gunsmithing) since graduating homeschool in 2011 trying to find a good fit for a lifelong career. After gleaning a variety of skills and considering several vocational studies, I settled on aviation maintenance because of it is a very hands-on job with opportunity for advancement and promotion. My goals in life include raising a family of upstanding American citizens with a vision for the future of a better world and Country for their progeny to enjoy.
When I complete the A&P course I plan to move to my back to my log home, finish building it, and take up my new trade either working under contract for the Air Force or for a private operation nearby.
Going to school was a big decision for me as I had just finished my dream home and was working a job I enjoyed. I took a large pay cut to relocate to Sidney, NE and attend school, but it will pay off with dividends.
I work a night job, manufacturing calf huts at Agriplastics Incorporated. When I'm not working or studying for Aviation classes I enjoy reading, wood carving, making music on my fiddle, and Hiking or spending time with family. As a teenager I was involved in the Civil Air Patrol Cadet program which included drill and ceremony Honor Guard Aerospace education, leadership programs, basic encampment (boot camp), and ground training for missing persons slashed downed aircraft. The Civil Air Patrol Cadet program was a great opportunity, which I learned a great deal from. By the time I had moved away from that area, I had earned the rank of technical sergeant. I'm kind of a low-key, reserved guy so it might take a little while for me to warm up, even to a gal who I like. I will tell you what I think though. I couldn't lie even if I wanted to.
First Date
I like the idea of a group date with some very good friends going on a hike or just the two of us with a bag lunch.
Account Settings (To message Gracenpeace you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Gracenpeace's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out