Male | 43
United Kingdom
Westbourne Park London
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Other Ethnicity
Church of God
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
htb holy trinity Brompton South Kensington
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
football rugby f1 walk's
About Me
Hi I'm Robert im 41 I'm New to this so here it goes a bit about me iam open minded careing honest friendly kind lovein I always tell the truth cos I have a lesion on my brain which is a bruise which means I have a weird memory the lesion on my brain is because of my epilepsy which I have had since 2008 which is under control if you see me you would not even no there is anything wrong I'm on benefits cos of insurance policy I can't get paid work again but I do get more than the people I work whit get I'm a volunteer gardener at the moment but I'm changing my work to help homeless or disabled people or the elderly have dyslexia so if you message me i will message you back if you do not understand it fully then I'am sorry I go to church I go to the Sunday service holy trinity Brompton in South Kensington the church I go ie were the alpha course is were iam a helper at the alpha course I've been told that I should not tell you everything about me cos it might put you of that I should wait until you get to no me cos you will see that I'm a nice good person but that's just me I'm honest and always tell the truth so I'm looking for a open minded careing honest friendly kind lovein outgoing person to be my best friend my soul mate and partner in crime someone who can help me to try new things whit and have some fun whit in a long term relationship i have a son who is number one in my life i go to the gym 3 times a week I like going out on walk's I like music all sort's I like movies but I'm not keen on western I like sports football rugby and f1and I also like cosy night's in and coddling up on the sofa whit some popcorn and a movie if after you have read my profile and think that you could be with someone like me then great text me if not then I wish you all the best in finding someone and I wish you all the best in life take care off yourself God bless you
First Date
I would leave it up to you
Account Settings (To message Robertfoot you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 55.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Robertfoot's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out