TotallyNotAShoe

Dream big, work hard, achieve anything.

Gender
Male | 29
Country
Canada
City
Brandon
State
Manitoba
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
29
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Thick
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Christian Reformed
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Faith Fellowship Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Evangelical
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some School
My Profession
Voice Actor
Interests
nature, Jesus, god, bible, country, honesty, openness, communication, intelligence, light gaming, hard work, acting, movies, games, stories, adventure, hiking, swimming, fishing, hunting, building, DIY, animals
About Me
So im not sure how many people actually are looking for like starting a friendship and seeing where it goes, but that the kinda dude i am. I am hard working, i love my specific line of work. I produce Audiobooks for a living, i am both, voice and production. Its a good paying profession, but certainly not an easy one. My current goals are buying a house out of town to reduce the ridiculous single living costs. I LOVE nature. So much. I love being active.

I am a christian, i love Christ, i belong to him. He knows my name and he hears me. I was born without a father, group up in foster care and group homes and have lived a tough life. But through it all my father in heaven has taught me so so much. I have changed so much throughout the years im not even the same person in any respect.

Physically ive gone through alot too. I was once pretty built but thin, rockin dem abs, life, and medical problems, and a whole host of bad situations pilled on top of one another added to gradual weight gain. I have lost close to 100 lbs over the last 5 years. And im in ffantastic shape. I went from having severe back pain and unable to walk a block, to walking 5 KM with ease. I spent alot of my 17-21 years of age working out very hard. I am stronger then most men by far. I can easily bench over 300lbs still and squat over 600lbs (not embellishing, i dont embellish). I have lost 10 sizes in the waste and 2 in the shirt sizes. Although i still love my big comfy shirts. I feel great and have made really good desicions these past years.

I believe in saving it for marriage. But if im honest, i have not been as pure as i should have been. I still am saved for marriage. But i have made mistakes here and there along the way.

Im pretty confident, but also a weird combination of innocence to some degree. I have had a few love interests, one serious girlfriend, and im in the stage in life where i am ready to explore a connection with someone, and see if we fit, and can help each other in life.

As you can tell, im honest. I have a lot to offer the right person. Things that only a hard life can teach, and i believe some day i will make a good father. In marriage my goal would be to please and honor my wife. To establish a safe and productive place for my family, and eventually when kids happen, to raise them, in the best way possible, and teach them all i have learnt in my life.

My dream is to own a home, connected to the grid with good internet, thats just far enough away that there is peace and privacy, and im surrounded by nature. Also i plan on purchasing a lot near a body of water, and building a self sustaining log home with mostly hand tools, and some good old fashion butt and hand strength lol. Looking for the woman who wants to be a part of my life, and help me be a better man, while i provide for her and honor her.
First Date
Account Settings (To message TotallyNotAShoe you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding TotallyNotAShoe's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out