Pick Me LOL!

Female | 64
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Pikeville Grace
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired RT
Reading, News, Beach, Thunder Storms/Rains, All Things Nature, Parks Water Falls
About Me
Hello, thanks for your interest

I have a good sense of humor and a pleasing personality. I am a Christian, I take my faith seriously God is always first in my life. . Just wanting to be honest, 7 years ago I had a little Cosmetic Surgery on my face, so if you think I look younger than my age that is why. I am a ONE MAN WOMAN, If we decide we only want to be with each other, that is the way it will be. I am looking for a Companion, Best Friend, and of course a man to fall in love with. I don't ride Motor Cycles or go out on boats. I am stylish and take pride in my appearance. I am educated, personable and outgoing. I am comfortable with who I am. I was engaged a little over a year ago, it did not work out for reasons I won't discuss here. I enjoy having a Significant and Special other, someone who will drop everything to chat with me or take a call. and I would do the same for him. I want a dependable man I can rely on and someone I can trust. If you like what I have written here please contact me. I don't care for long term chatting, I hope at some point we can be comfortable with a phone conversation. I like quiet time, I do not care for loud music or high volume TV. TV is turned off at bedtime, I cannot

My house has to be clean all of the time, I hate and cannot tolerate clutter. I am somewhat Germophobic, but not extremely.

Do not contact me if you Smoke or use any kind of Tobacco Products, Drink excessively, or use Drugs that are not prescribed for you, or if you use them un-necessarly..Please, No Tattoos (especially outrageous ones)

All of my photos are recent within 1 year
First Date
Meet in a public place, if we like each other I will show you my Beautiful Town
Account Settings (To message KyLaura you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 80.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding KyLaura's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out