HideAndSeek

Gender
Male | 39
Country
United States
City
Rock Hill
State
South Carolina
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
39
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Southern Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Separated
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Software Engineer
Interests
DIY, Nature, Electronics, Home Improvement, Landscaping, Animals, Movies.
About Me
I lead a life many might consider boring, but that's how I like it. I do the 9-5 M-F grind (ok, maybe I don't like that part!), and most of my evenings are spent relaxing at home with my family 'o cats. I live by myself in my own house and spend time either in the garage, in the yard battling the lawn, in my office/game room, or at work. I enjoy being outside in good weather as much as binging a good TV series all day on the couch. You definitely won't find me at a club/bar (or basically any large public gathering of my own free will) -- except church or maybe a baseball game! I guess you can file me under "Introvert", but when I'm with friends and people who enjoy each others company, my willingness to do other things opens up!

As for my sense of humor, I'm sarcastic and sometimes a bit of a smart alec, but it's all in good fun. I have a large family and we tease each other a lot. A keen sense of humor to share is important to me. I grew up attending church religiously, but not so much these days. I'm technically still a member of an independent fundamental Baptist church in San Jose, CA, which is where I used to live for a period. It's a great church but it just means that the ones I've been to since have left me wanting. I'm looking for an emotionally mature and stable person who can overlook a flaw or two. I think it's important that people share common interests and goals for a relationship to be successful. I'm a conservative who believes in old fashioned paradigms. For example, I'm not interested in the modern feminist types who get mad if you hold the door for them! Hoping this site can open some doors, so, looking forward to talking with you!
First Date
GTKY over a coffee or tea.
Account Settings (To message HideAndSeek you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 38.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding HideAndSeek's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out