usafvet

Looking for a woman who fears the Lord

Gender
Male | 45
Country
United States
City
Hilliard
State
Ohio
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
45
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Rock City
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Director of Security Engineering
Interests
Serving; Boating; Hiking; Hotrods; Bowling; Fishing; Sporting Events; Concerts; Outdoors; Movies; others
About Me
I have a great sense of humor and love the outdoors and doing new things. I'm committed to helping my local community and fellow veterans. I love to camp, hike, canoe, picnics in the park, kayak, travel, fish, bowl, spend time at the beach or on my boat and a ton of other things. I enjoy spending time with close friends and family. I am a veteran of the US Air Force, and in the summer of 2018, I finished my dual degree program earning a Master’s of Science in Cyber Security and Master’s of Business Administration. I have 4 kids, 20, 19, 13 & 11. My oldest just shipped out to basic training with the Air Force, my second is a sophomore in college and the other two are still in public school. I don’t want any more babies, but I am more than willing to love your kids as my own on if a relationship were to develop between us.

Family is important and having a loving mother and father is needed in our kids lives. I’m the Director of Security Engineering for a life sciences tech company located in the Columbus metro area. I’m the classic DIY guy, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, working on cars etc. I love to travel and have been to India three times. I’ve been to 35 of the 50 states.

I am an old-fashioned guy, who believes in opening the car door, the door to the building, holding an umbrella for you in the rain and the other things a true gentleman does. I am a loving, caring, compassionate and honest man. I believe the roll of a man is to come alongside a woman, to encourage them, support them and help them to be everything God has created them to be. To hold them when they are discouraged, to carry their burden when they can’t, to be that shoulder to cry on when things are hard. To make her laugh and love deeply, to provide her joy and build up her self-worth, so she knows that she is honored, respected, cherished and loved. To help her heal when she is broken, and to let her soar into all the potential she has. I don’t believe in looking at porn, or other videos and images that degrade a woman, or make them question their self-worth or value in my eyes. I believe that beauty of a person is in their character and how they treat others.

I am not looking for hook ups, one-night stands, games or drama. I am a very successful person who has his life in order and I’m looking for someone to join me in it. While I don’t have a six-pack stomach, I stay in shape and am slim. Yes, two people must have a physical attraction, but for me the attraction must be much more for it to be something that lasts.

My faith in Christ is extremely important to me and how I live my life. Send me a note if you are interested in going to lunch and having that initial conversation.
First Date
After meeting for coffee to introduce ourselves. Dinner and a fun activity. Dave and Busters, bowling, a walk in the park.
Account Settings (To message usafvet you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 55.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding usafvet's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out