a little shy

Female | 34
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Calvary Chapel
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
web development/ craft fair gypsy
reading, writing, crocheting, camping, hiking, and movies
About Me
First off, hello my name is Lacey.

Let see a little about me: I am a nerd/Geek/shy Christian, who love to laugh, watch movies, go on hikes, and even go target shooting. Some might say I am a little well odd I crochet but I also own a cross bow.

Church/God: God is a huge part of my life, and I want to serve Him to the fullest. The church that i am currently going to is great. I love the people there and due to the fact that it is a small church we all do our part to help each other out. I try to live by proverbs 31.
By the way I am not one of those scary Christian who believe everything in this world is evil and it should all be shunned. I believe that there is evil out there, but I am not going to lock myself up from the world. I watched Disney growing up and I watch doctor who (big fan) if you teach kids that it is all fake and teach them about God and His word then they may just turn out just fine.

Sorry I kind of got on my little soap box.

Family: my family is very close, and they have got me through some hard parts in my life. They have also taught me what a Christian family is. For instance the man of the house is the head of the house and should have the respect he deserves.

What I am looking for: I am yes a little picky, so here is what I am looking for. Someone who take the first step, and isn't afraid to ask questions(I'm not very good at that), someone who want to travel but also wants a family.I should state that this person also has to be able to keep up with my dad.
I want someone who on the weekend is willing to go on hikes with me, stay home play videogames with me, watch a movie, or go to the random craft fair.

Oh last thing. You must be a dog person. I have a special place in my heart for dogs.

Any questions feel free to ask.
First Date
I prefer the idea of not being too public yet not too privite for a first date. I want to get to know you and I want to be known, but remember I'm pretty shy. I get embarrassed easily and blush a lot. I'm comfortable with pure conversations.
Account Settings (To message arura you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 37.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding arura's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out