Catholic seeking friendship and more

Male | 28
United Kingdom
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Our Lady's
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Part time Student
Swimming, Biology, science, card making, church/ Jesus, socialising with friends, singing on karyoke, film's, gym, music
About Me

On here to make new friends and to hopefully meet someone for a longer term relationship & to settle down. Would be nice to have a Christian girlfriend and partner, someone to share my beliefs with and to pray with. Someone special to share my life with.
My family and the people that know me say I am warm, gentle and caring and have a good sense of humour. I enjoy being there for others especially the people that mean a lot to me. I am currently a student in my local college studying Biology with a view to having a health/medical based career in the future. I have a mild form of autism and a rare genetic condition although I dont let these hold me back. Im also doing a distance learning science IGCSE course in my spare time also on top of the Biology in my local college. Im trying to allow God steer my life to point me in the right direction career wise as best as I can.

My religious beliefs help me to appreciate each day he's blessed me with. I'm strong as Jesus is holding my hand and is by my side. My faith has brought me a lot of comfort during difficult times in my life & I just generally enjoy going to church & being a Christian, having a saviour & a best friend. I decided to start going to church when I was in my early teens although was christened as a baby. I love being a Christian & a member of Christ's church - knowing I'm loved by Jesus. My favourite biblical quote is John 8:12 'Jesus being the light of the world'.

God bless.

**1st Photo: me bowling with family**
**2nd photo: of the church I made & created out of cardboard (designed the inside too)**
**Third photo of the church I worship at (this is on the wall in church)**
**4th photo: me in Benidorm in July 2018**
** 5th photo: at my reception into the Catholic church at Easter 2014**
First Date
Coffee/hot Choc date or walk along the beach with an ice cream
Account Settings (To message mike1491 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 35.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding mike1491's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out