Virgo321

Gender
Male | 30
Country
United States
City
Clermont
State
Florida
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Reformed
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Real Life
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Landscaping Owner/Operator
Interests
My hobbies include worshiping, serving others, going to the gym, running, movies, camping, cooking, baseball, biking, vacationing, hiking, scuba diving, boating
About Me
Born in Orlando and grew up in Ocoee. Most of my early years consisted of loving the outdoors and spending every day with my friends and family, playing baseball and street hockey, and a lot of biking and roller skating. Parents didn't have much, but man we had a blast and we always knew how to make the most of what he had no matter how little. My parents always made sure I was in church every Sunday and Wednesday and I'm thankful for that. I don't like the indoors too much and I love being active, but I do enjoy a good Netflix binge when the time is right. Currently I'm the owner of a successful landscaping business. My goals for the next year are to continue growing nearer to the Lord, growing my business and to buy a house among other things, all while remembering to have fun through it all. my dog is a chocolate Ausiedore and he has plenty of land to roam free on and loves it. I love to serve others and my compassion and love for others grows more every day. I'm seeking a faithful God fearing woman who understands the importance of making Him and serving His kingdom her first priority. Church is extremely important to me and I'm seeking someone who understands the importance of being a member, church family, and attending faithfully. Im not willing to compromise my faith in any way, but I'm always open to a discussion. I want to glorify God and enjoy Him forever. Do you feel the same way? I'm interested in long-term and intentional dating with the purpose of finding a compatible wife. Looking forward to traveling the world some day soon. Thinking about New Zealand or Alaska. I like to laugh and have fun and I definitely love the outdoors! What do you like? Where would you go if you could go anywhere? Is God your number 1 priority in life? Let me know.
First Date
Depends On The Person. I'd like To keep it simple and somewhere we can both feel comfortable enough to get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message Virgo321 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 30.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Virgo321's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out