Female | 57
South Australia
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Family and Friends, travel, country drive, bush walk, diy projects, growing vegetables, handiwork - embroidery/sewing/smoking/knitting,
About Me
God is number 1. I rely on Him for everything. Without Him, I am nothing. Blessed every day, to wake up, able to walk, talk, listen and speak. So thankful for these.
I have not attended church since January, but have my private, quiet time with Jesus, and wait for Him to direct me with my life, and that includes a church/bible study group, etc.
I am currently in Newcastle, NSW, but I am moving to Adelaide in February 2020.
I am a mum to 3 young adults. I live a fairly healthy life, eating ‘clean’ food and keeping active.
I am a bit of a workaholic, but I am trying to change that. I am not pedantic, but like things in order and clean.
I am reliable, honest, loving, caring and 100% faithful, and want that in a relationship/marriage. Communication and consideration is very important in a relationship. I am a little quiet/sensitive, but full of affection, kindness and want the best for me and who I am with.
I hope God has a committed Christian man planned for my life (soon). I will not compromise, and lower my standard, just to have a man in my life. I am worth more than that, and I feel that is not pleasing God. A best friend, to have happy times, and help each other through the sad times.
I am not looking for a man, for financial support. I have been paying the way for myself and 3 children for a long time. I may be a bit frugal at times, but this is how I have got through the tough times. I am not here for games.
I have been to Fiji, New Zealand and done a little bit of Ozzie travel, but hopeful I can share that with someone special. I enjoy family and friends bbqs and picnics, bushwalking, sitting on the beach and taking in the surf, (I am afraid of water) camping, playing a game of ten pin bowling and watching motor and water sports.
First Date
It would be a mutual agreement.
I don’t like the idea of a ‘movie date’. Otherwise open to nearly anything.
* Strawberries and chocolate and other food, in a picnic basket, either on the beach or in a park.
* A camel ride - see who can stay on the longest, if the camel can get on to his feet. (Just joking)
* A long train ride, so we could just sit and listen, and look at each other - getting to know each other.
* ……
Account Settings (To message Meggzi you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 63.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Meggzi's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out