Gagurl48

Looking for a clean cut, open minded, church goer, honest man to love

Gender
Female | 48
Country
United States
City
Collins
State
Georgia
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
48
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Black
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Jerusalem MB Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Teacher
Interests
Love church, singing in the choir, vacations, just spend free time w one another.
About Me
Looking 4 a whole man thats Honest, caring & Loving....I am a (Black Woman). I love the Lord. ..I love to dress. I like to sing. I am a very open out spoken person. I like to shop wether I have money or not. (Window shopping) I love my Family #1.. I don't live alone but there are no children there. I've been married before. NOT MARRIED NOW! I love music. I am a very healthy women but I can carry my own. I work a lot but I still have time to enjoy the best of what life has to offer. I want a nice clean cut gentlemen to sweep me off my feet in given me all of him. And I can do the same for him. I hate to share so you will have to be all MINE. I love conversation about differ things. I LOVE TO LAUGH!!! I am a person that stays to self. I want a man that has his on. No crazy stuff I'm all about the best for the Both of us. And we both should have each other's back through anything. Just get it I am not that type on women!!!!!! I don't like demanding men. I'm a lil shy... I am a very out going person and I hate to be lied to. Be real w me and I'll do the same... Im looking for a long term relationship w a man that's honest and open. And Do Not play games w me!!
First Date
Tell me about yourself. Things you like & dislikes. Have you been married. Are you still married and why. Do you live along with a friend, parents, by yourself or the your ex. What kind of relationship are you really for.. I can explain more...Your hobbies & your interest. Always be open with me dont like to be lead wrong.
Do you have a vehicle. Tell me about your family. Your favorite things? What do you do for fun or recreation? I love my Family & Church Family very much. DO NOT PLAY GAMES WITH ME
Account Settings (To message Gagurl48 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 55.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Gagurl48's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out