William Perkins

Male | 25
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
African American
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
New Evangelical Bible Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Customer service representative
Music, photography, gaming, technology
About Me
Hi my name is William Perkins I'm 27 year's old and I'm a Christian. Got my certificate in customer service representative back in June 2018 from brookfield zoo as an extern internship program and In September 2016 got my driver's license on my first try. I'm thinking about going to another college so I can finish up my degree for music. I do video games videos, playing piano, drums, videos, My future games are Digimon survive, Miles Morales game, Scarlet Nexus game and Kena Bridge of Spirits game. I also play dragon Ball z Kakarot game, Persona 5 Royal game, Kingdom hearts and I played final fantasy 7 remake and other games I played. I love to watch Anime like Digimon, Person 5 Animation, Yu-Gi-Oh, Sonic, Megaman access network, dragon ball z and super. I also watch Marvel movies, Marvel shows like Agent's of Shield, going out and spending time with family and friends. I'm looking for a Christian girl that I can get to know more about her, that she is God fearing and knows the word of God, that play video games, watch Anime and movies and love to have fun with me. I only date girls that's around 22-28 year's old. Feel free to message me if you want to get to know me more. Also I can only date girls that live in Illinois that lives around maywood, bellwood, Melrose Park, downtown Chicago and I can date girls that's in indianapolis, Indiana. Remember to be honest with me and open
First Date
My first date gotta be romantic and fun. We can go to the movies together while getting to know each other. Go to Navy Pier or to a restaurant and spend time together. It doesn't matter what we do in our first date as long as we see each other and do things together. I want a nice girl that can also play video games and know the word of God.
Account Settings (To message Williamp23 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 28.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Williamp23's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out