Male | 36
United States
Grand Forks
North Dakota
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Holy Family
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Grand Forks Park District-Parks Dept
Praying, Spending Time With Family, Traveling, Exercising, Watching Television, Visiting New Places, Volunteering, Camping, Fishing, Visiting Amusement / Theme Parks, Visiting Water parks, Hiking, Swimming, Weightlifting, Going On Cruises, Drinking coffee
About Me
As a short intro about who I am, the most important things in my life are faith and family. I've lived in the Midwest all my life and grew up in a good Catholic family, being in the middle of two brothers and two sisters. My faith has always been important to me as long as I can remember and I've done some discernment to both the priesthood and religious life in the past. These were great experiences and have helped me grow in my faith and love for the Church. I enjoy spending time with family and being an uncle, just about anything outdoors, traveling, going to the lake, exercising, volunteering with the homeless, and just relaxing with a movie or watching Netflix. I stay fairly active during the day with my job and try to stay fit, but have recently tried CrossFit for a new experience and am open to discovering new interests and trying new things. My ideal match is someone who shares the same core values, has a lot in common, and someone I can feel connected with and comfortable together as we get to know each other. I'm looking for someone who's profile I feel an immediate attraction to, and can see having fun and enjoying life together. I’m looking to find someone who deeply values their faith, who would be interested in helping each other be the best version of ourselves, but ultimately loving and accepting each other for who we are.
First Date
Account Settings (To message allma010 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 41.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding allma010's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out