KentAlexander

Gender
Male | 27
Country
Canada
City
Oromocto
State
New Brunswick
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
27
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Langdon Community Church, Sovereign Grace Baptist Church of Oromocto
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
Occasionally
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Army Officer
Interests
Karate, books, movies, politics, history, theology, philosophy.
About Me
Although I so often fail to live by it, the most important thing in my life is to know and love my Lord Jesus Christ more with every passing day. I'm looking for someone to settle down with who has the same priority. I'm not looking for someone who necessarily has it all together or is perfect, because God knows that I'm definitely not perfect, either.

Currently, I'm honoured to be a member of the Canadian Armed Forces, in training to be an infantry officer. If I am successful in that, God willing, I could get posted around the country. However, family must always come before career, and if the day comes when the two conflict, then I know what I have to do. I want to have children (including possibly by adoption), and after my relationship with God, my relationship to my spouse and children must always be first.

I'm looking for somebody who I can enjoy meaningful conversation with. I'm pretty reserved by nature, but when I do connect with someone, it's because I can really talk to them, one on one. I'm also interested in someone who likes to volunteer for important work, like church ministry, pregnancy care centres, homeless shelters, whatever; someone who is serious enough about her faith to want to serve others, and who will motivate me to do the same. I think it would be amazing to spend time as a couple serving the church and serving others. Being actively pro-life is also something that is very important to me, and so that is something I would like to share in common with a potential future spouse.
First Date
Before going on a proper date, generally I would like to do something informal, like going for coffee, just to get to know each other a little first, although if you would prefer something more traditional for a first date, I certainly wouldn't object! After that, I'm not really picky; however, given that I am a little reserved, I think I would enjoy being able to do some kind of activity together where we can talk without feeling pressured to. I like going out to dinner, but perhaps that should be reserved for special occasions, since the costs of that can mount up quickly. I don't cook, I'm afraid (unless you like tuna casserole!), otherwise I would offer that as a low-cost substitute.
Account Settings (To message KentAlexander you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 30.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding KentAlexander's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out