song0joy

My desire is for real fellowship in Christ

Gender
Female | 30
Country
United States
City
San Jose
State
California
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
art student / server / host
Interests
music, art, literature, crafts, cooking, walking, talking, hiking, helping, playing video games, watching movies and anime, ENJOYING LIFE
About Me
WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR
I am looking for friendship and fellowship, so I hope none of you ladies think it weird if I message you or view your profile. When I joined this website, I was single. Now, I am in a wonderful committed relationship. I like people and I like the forums, so I want to stick around for a little while. Maybe I can be a good friend, provide a different perspective. I believe a wedding does not a marriage make. A marriage is a lifelong commitment to a lover and friend, an act of stewardship over the blessing God has placed in our lives. So to me, fellowship in Christ is the most important thing.

WHO/WHAT I AM
I was a sinner, saved by God's Grace, through faith in the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ and reliance upon the Holy Spirit :yay: Through God's grace I am now a saint, a believer and a child of God, with the full benefits of repentance and forgiveness practiced in my daily life. I believe that prayer and the careful study of scripture is vital to a personal relationship with Christ.
First Date
(No dating in the traditional sense of expecting romance)

Walk and Talk: go to a public place like a diner or mall or church or restaurant where we can get to know each other a little better.

Once I have met you, and maybe like you, I would love to hang out a little more, just to get to know you better. I like church activities, walking and talking, sitting and talking, talking and talking, hiking, biking, watching movies......
......the list could go on forever, so I am open to a lot of different things.

I like coffee AND tea. And among my better friends, I enjoy an occasional mild drink. As far as alcohol goes, ask if you are curious about my views on that, but I am not likely to drink in general.
Last 5 song0joy Forum Posts
Interracial Relationships
I want to say this. I have been in a careful relationship with an African immigrant for the past yea...
Interracial Relationships
I want to say this. I have been in a careful relationship with an African immigrant for the past yea...
Wife Software Problems
:ROFL:...
How do you decide who to marry?
These are the signs I am looking for in a good husband, and what they mean to me...

1...
How important is attraction in pursuing a christian relationship?
I recently began a relationship with someone who is fairly young in the faith. I did not realize exa...
Account Settings (To message song0joy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 33.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding song0joy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This person is no longer an active member of CDFF.