bling2366

All things are Possible through Christ who strengthens me

Gender
Male | 46
Country
Bermuda
City
Saint George'S
State
Hamilton
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
46
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Caribbean
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Evanglical
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Bachelor's Criminal Justice /Jurisprudence
Interests
singing, listening to songs of worship, dinner, spending time, movies, family treats, reading, computers,
About Me
Hello there, I am originally from the Tropical Caribbean Island; Saint Lucia. I am 5'7 in height, dark brown in complexion. At present I reside in the United States of America. I Hold a Bachelor's of Arts Degree in Criminal Justice/ Jurisprudence and a Diploma in Business Management and Administration. I have also worked in another British overseas Territory such as Bermuda. I spent 5 years working with the Bermuda Police Service on contract. Bermuda is an island which is about 700 Nautical miles off the coast of South Carolina (U.S.A) and the closest to this little island is New York and Florida. I believe that distance should never be a factor when it comes to love. As our father did came from heaven to earth, to share is life for our sins distance was never an obstacle. Finding someone on here, should not be someone that is attracted to sight but by giving an imperfect person a chance and learning them, you will be able to see that imperfect person perfect in your eyes. I am a very family oriented person and would like to meet someone with that common interested as Well. At present I am just looking for someone to talk too and developed a good relationship and see how it goes from there. This special person should be understanding, loving, respectable and who can keep the communication lines open and always wear a smile. In addition someone that fear god. As it is said God smiles on a man that find himself a wife and this man will be favored by god.

Note: I had to update my profile since moving to the US. I am no longer working in Bermuda. Since i cannot change my state and city on here, I amended this footnote at the bottom.
First Date
My first date usually are casual, maybe lunch or a friendly get together. , I usually try to make this person feel comfortably and not try to prejudge. i will try to bring out your smiles what is important, is how you make me feel at the time and how I present myself to you. I will not try to impressed you because i want you to see the real me and if you can work with that then we are one like same
Account Settings (To message bling2366 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 50.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding bling2366's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out