carlenejc

Seeking Someone to Seek Him with

Gender
Female | 70
Country
United States
City
Springfield
State
Illinois
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
70
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
First Church of God
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Separated
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Special Education Teacher
Interests
being one with Him, worship, prayer, music, Word, ministry, walking, bike riding, reading wholesome books, watching God-honoring movies, computers, fellowshipping, yard sales, museums, historical sites/events, concerts, plays
About Me
My goal in life is to live a Spirit-led life, ever-increasingly growing in oneness, and obedience to Him. I seek to do His perfect will and fulfill my divine destiny. I can do nothing without Him...John 15:5. I am greatly involved in the prayer ministry and the healing ministry. I attend many church related functions.

I would like to find a relationship where we listened to, supported , cherished and respected each other. Someone who would let me truly know him, and would seek to truly know me. When i find such a man, i will do him good and not harm every day as it says in Proverbs 13:12. The Word says that the Lord does not look at outward appearance, but at the heart - 1 Samuel 16:7. i am looking for a man of Godly character, and not concerned with the outside shell.

I am encouraging, cheerful, kind and tenderhearted, focusing on the good in people and situations. I have strong gifts of compassion and mercy. I also have administrative and encouragement gifts and am analytic, practical, and organized.
I find great satisfaction in honest,meaningful communication, as well as needing generous quiet times to refresh and recharge. I enjoy helping others.

I enjoy bike riding and walking, regular exercise. I eat clean, healthy food. I read wholesome books and watch wholesome movies. i try to only put God-honoring things before my eyes and ears. I love music and listen to worship/praise music whenever i can. I am politically conservative - God and country.

I was born and lived in Chicago area until 2005, when God called me to Central Il. I have been a programmer and business manager. I have taught computer classes in college for 8 years. I have taught business, computer and special education classes in K-12 for 12 years.
First Date
a service, Christian event or concert,
a talk, walk, share a meal, museum, play, historical or cultural event
open to other wholesome and God-honoring activities......
Account Settings (To message carlenejc you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding carlenejc's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out