PatientRomantic

No headline

Gender
Male | 53
Country
United States
City
Portland
State
Oregon
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
53
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Athey Creek Christian Fellowship
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
IT
Interests
Hiking, walking, camping, boating, swimming, skiing, cooking, dancing, music
About Me
Here’s a little taste of what I’m like. I spontaneously went to the 🏖 last Tuesday (had the day off), listened to contemporary Christian 🎶 on the way their and back (had a great time with Jesus) and then listened to the 🏖 Boys for a bit while there but, I enjoyed no ☀️ as it rained almost the entire day. ☹️ No worries though as I had a great time adventuring. Ate clam chowder at Moe’s in Depot Bay and bought an assortment of taffy at a cute 🍭 store. I met and got to know some nice people just about everywhere I went and found some really beautiful sounding wind chimes in a shop. Yes, I put my feet In the freezing cold ocean waves. It’s a requirement for every complete 🏖 trip, right?

I’m always up for having some fun and going on an adventure. I love the outdoors and like spending time in the woods or at the beach, on the water, in the water, next to the water, even if that water is in the form of ice or ❄️.

I can be serious though too. I love a good conversation and am a good listener. It's how I feel connected with others. 😊

I am the kind of guy that has eyes for only you at your annual Christmas party no matter how hard the office vixen tries to get my attention. Yep, I'm a one-woman man.

I love Jesus and He is first in my life, every day, all day long. I’m not perfect but I’m forgiven, redeemed, and righteous in God’s eyes because of the shed blood of Jesus on the cross for me. Yes, He did that for you, too!

My ideal partner is someone who is also active, slender, fit, enjoys a healthy lifestyle, is young at heart, has similar interests, and shares a love for Jesus. Hopefully, someone that can be spontaneous, likes surprises, and loves the outdoors but also likes to go for walks holding hands, is affectionate, and likes to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie. Most importantly, I desire someone to share our spiritual connection to God with.

I hope you like ⛺️. It’s on my deal-breaker list. 😉

Note: Ladies, please make sure your photos are current. Men are visual creatures. We make a mental connection with you through your photos. If you look different when we meet, the connection is broken and then the chemistry doesn't happen. Also, they learn they cannot trust you as you come across as deceitful.
First Date
Meet for coffee, breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Get to know each other a bit and enjoy our time together.

Note: I prefer to save talk about ex's and interviewing each other for another time as these are instant attraction killers and why most second dates never happen.
Account Settings (To message PatientRomantic you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 55.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding PatientRomantic's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out