J0shu4

1John 4 :15-19

Gender
Male | 26
Country
Australia
City
Sydney
State
New South Wales
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
26
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Ask me where I go to church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Carpenter
Interests
growing plants, exercise fitness, church, the bible, beach, coffee, woodworking, wood carving, photos, I like being outside any sports or just walking, I can kind of play chess, and I have never lost a game of limbo that I can remember
About Me
I would describe myself as I was a sinner but I was saved through faith in what Jesus Christ has done for me and now every day I'm growing in the fruits of the spirit, I believe a relationship should not be sexual until after marriage so I'm going to save this for marriage, I always try to follow Gods will for my life, I am determind to find a woman who wants the same thing for our future together and who has faith in Jeses Christ and in the future wants to get married and have kids, I think when looking for a partner its important to have the same calling and I'm not going to compromise or settle for less than what God has for me I'm looking for real love the way God created it to be, My faith and what I believe is very important to me and it always has been, I grew up in a Christian family, I work as a bookkeeper I used to be a carpenter but I have injured my back but I know God has a plan I wont have this pain forever I have faith, I have learned from this accident how valuable health and fitness really is, now I always try to look after my health and try to look my best also, I exercise regularly and don't eat junk food often, I should also say I have been in 1 long distance relationship before but we were never able to meet in person. I am not looking for another long distance relationship, if your still reading this and you are interested and want to get to know me feel free to message me anytime, if I'm already exclusively talking with someone else already I will put an x here ( ) so you will know not to contact me
First Date
somewhere we can talk, I think that's what's important because we are trying to get to know each other
Account Settings (To message J0shu4 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 26.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding J0shu4's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out