Ashley4209

looking for my soulmate

Gender
Female | 35
Country
United States
City
Ironton
State
Ohio
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
SDA Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Seventh-Day Adventist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
ESL Teacher
Interests
yoga, pilates, hiking, camping, bonfires, cooking, reading, spending time with family
About Me
Hi. I’m Ashley. I’m 34 years old and have 2 children that I home school. My kids are the most important things in my life. I also have 2 dogs, 1 cat, and some chickens that we raise for eggs. I love animals and would one day enjoy having more. I'm far from living on a farm, but my family enjoys growing a garden every year and raising the animals that we do have.

I teach online ESL classes to kids in China, so I usually work nights or early mornings. I am also the Children's/Youth Ministries Director for my church. When I'm not working or schooling my own kids, I like to go hiking when the weather is nice. I also enjoy swimming, reading, cooking, etc.

I stay pretty busy which doesn't allow for much time to meet new people, hence the reason I'm here. I'm not able to travel, so if you're very far away, I hope you understand that I'm open to still talking but meeting in person will require you to do all the leg work. I hope to meet new people, get to know someone and hopefully find someone that I can begin a long term relationship with that could lead to marriage. I'm not into games. I want something real. We're not getting any younger here and I'd like to find someone I can grow old with. I hope to find someone who will put God first in our relationship and be someone who is kind, loving, respectful, and supportive. Someone who is family oriented and enjoys doing things with his family.
First Date
I like a man who takes the lead and gets to know me then plans something that we'd both enjoy based on our common interests.
Account Settings (To message Ashley4209 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 39 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Ashley4209's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out