CourtneyJC

Mom of 2

Gender
Female | 27
Country
Canada
City
Saskatoon
State
Saskatchewan
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
27
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Evangelical
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Grounds Keeper
Interests
I enjoy being outside. My work is outdoors which I love. I like hiking, although haven't gone in years. Travelling is definitely in my plans, whether short road trips or overseas. Watching movies and making popcorn with my kids. Spending time with family
About Me
I am a single mom to a beautiful 2 year old girl, and a foster mom to a handsome baby boy.I hope to be a foster mom for a long time and maybe even adopt. I have been divorced since November 2019, but raising my daughter on my own since she was 3 months. My story is a little painful, but through it all my love for Jesus has grown and He is the center of my life. My intent is to only allow someone in our lives if they are completely on fire for God. I'm not interested in someone who just warms a pew on Sundays. I want someone who will challenge me in my faith, grow with me, serve with me, and follow Gods leading in his life. I don't expect perfection, because God know I am not, but I do want someone who desires to live a Godly life.
I need someone who will be able to love my daughter as their own, as her own father hasn't seen her in a year and a half. She keeps asking about her daddy because she hears the word, but has no idea who that is.
I also don't plan on relocating, as I don't feel the Lord leading me away.
I am fascinated by finances. I like to budget and set goals. Only interested in someone who is financially responsible.
I love to work in my yard and garden
I love thrift stores and garage sales. Why pay full price when you can buy it cheaper and still afford other things too.
I love my house, and doing renovations to make it my own. No I can't do Reno's on my own, but not afraid to help and learn.
I do not wear makeup, except on the rarest occasion, nor do I really know how to put it on lol. Usually takes me 2 tries. My hair is usually up in a bun, I'm a mom, so it just happens.So if you're looking for someone who is always dolled up then I am not that person.
Family is very important to me. My parents and siblings are my main support system.
I do not drink, and would rather not be with someone who did. I don't actually care if you do have the odd drink, but I made this decision to protect my daughter. Her dad and the majority of his family are alcoholics, so I do not want to ever be the reason she is tempted. I also respect the harm alcohol can do to individuals and families so prefer to stay away from it.
Looking for someone who is a Canadian citizen lol, or at least has permanent residency. I will not be your ticket to Canada. If you live further than a half days drive, you better have a plan on how you'd make that work. If I don't message you back, it is probably because you are too far, your profile doesn't centralize your relationship with God, or your info does not match what my family needs.Please do not be offended. And don't wink at me, it's weird! Just start a conversation with something more than hi.
First Date
Icecream? Not picky
Account Settings (To message CourtneyJC you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 39.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding CourtneyJC's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out