Stacie7662

Taking a break from app. Dating someone I met on this site. Good luck in your search.

Gender
Female | 49
Country
United States
City
North of Richmond
State
Indiana
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
49
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Methodist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired
Interests
Reading, movies, jigsaw puzzles, huge University of Tennessee fan, watching college football & basketball, board & card games, history
About Me
Hello. Thanks for reading my profile. I've been divorced for 20 years. I've had a few relationships but decided to focus on raising my son. I do have 1 mountain I climb every day, but I make it to the top every day thru my faith, hard work, determination & zest for life: rheumatoid degenerative arthritis. 12 years ago, I was in a wheelchair, now I'm walking with no assistance. There are some things I can no longer do, some things I need to be creative & many things I can still do. I'm getting stronger every day. I have good days & bad days. Bad days sometimes require me to sleep a lot. I may have to cancel plans or alter them in some way. I hope I find someone who is strong, compassionate & understanding. I am sort of a homebody but I'm willing to expand my comfort zone & try new things. There is no cure for what I have, just trying to maintain. My condition is not terminal.
I have attended church my entire life. Because of covid & other circumstances, I watch my church service online.
I love to watch movies: star wars, star trek, superhero, action/drama/thrillers
Some of my favorite are movies between 1932-1945. Just because I don't watch a lot of chick flicks doesn't mean I'm not a romantic. ❤ Sitting on the couch & cuddling is a must while watching a movie.
I love to read. I've already killed one kindle haha. Jigsaw puzzles are my obsession! Its relaxing to me. I listen to all sorts of music, depends on my mood. My happy place is the ocean & beach.
I'm looking for someone who can carry a conversation, loves to laugh, is compassionate, trustworthy, understanding, & doesn't mind giving massages haha!
I like to cook, take walks, cuddle with my puppy, or just sit on the porch, rocking & enjoying the day.
I am a conservative Republican.
So if I haven't totally scared you off, I would like to talk & see what happens.
*** I do not give out my cell number, so please don't ask ***
Have a blessed day & stay safe.
First Date
Hmmm....good question. To be discussed at a later date. Definitely someplace we can talk, relax, laugh & get to know each other
Account Settings (To message Stacie7662 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 49 to 65.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Stacie7662's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out