Ideji63

Love Conquers All Things And Knows No Distance Or Nationality

Gender
Male | 59
Country
United States
City
Boston
State
Massachusetts
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
59
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Black
Denomination
Interdenominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Any Church as long as it is a Christian Church.
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Ph.D./Doctorate
My Profession
University Profesor
Interests
Reading, Writing, Music, Dancing, Travelling, Swimming, Sports, Museums, Movies , Concerts, Watching TV, Shopping, Gardening, Astronomy, Yoga, Meditation, Architecture, Dining out, Soccer
About Me
I am a very kind, intelligent, caring, romantic and generous Christian man with good moral qualities. I live a clean, decent and healthy life style. I am also well-educated and attractive.
As a University educator, I am a good communicator and a good listener. I have an effectuve good sense of humor.
As a family-oriented man, family is important to me, and I socialise with family and friends.
As a spiritual and religious individual, I believe in a higher Divine Power. I enjoy meditation and some degree of quietness. I believe in social justice and gender equality.
My way if life is guided by the golden rule or premise that says: "do unto others as you would have them do unto you." I consider myself a man of peace.
As a social being, I enjoy the simple pleasures of life: going to movies or concerts, going out for dinner, going to church, traveling, dancing, jogging, shopping, watching TV, reading health magazines, swimming, gardening, summer beach walking, nature: the ocean, sky gazing , astronomy, mountains and seas.
As a multi-cultural individual, I respect all cultures and, as a result, I have travelled extensively to learn of their norms and values. New experiences excite me, and I am easily adaptable to any situation or environment. I am not judgmental. I am moderate and embrace some liberal or traditional beliefs.
I am humble, loyal, generous, sponteneous, considerate, soft-spoken, confident, energetic, optmistic, friendly and sometimes silly.
Valor, honesty, integrity, compassion and patience are qualities I admire most.
I loathe arrogance, pretence, snobism and drama.
I make it a matter of courtesy to reply to any one who writes me. However, if you are less than 38 years, or if you are not straight or if you are a man and if you don't have a full length photo(s) please do not contact me, for I will not reply.
Thank you for reading my profile, and I am looking forward to meeting you.
First Date
Go a place of choice to have something to eat and engage in discussion about ourselves, interests, values, things we like or don't like. Get acquainted.; see if there is chemistry.This first meeting will determine if future meeting is going to happen or not.
Account Settings (To message Ideji63 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 69.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Ideji63's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out