Hey there!

Female | 56
United States
Corpus Christi
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Other Ethnicity
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Online ministries
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Starting a pet sitter service
Road trips, travel, flea markets, antiques, hiking, biking, long walks, cooking, gardening
About Me
I am a born again believer, and although I have been a believer for some time, in the past few years I have become much stronger in my faith. I was recently baptized, and the photo of me walking out of the water at the beach, is of my baptism. I'd been wanting to get baptized for quite some time, but was having problems finding someone to do it, due to the virus. When I finally did, I was so excited to show publicly my love for the Lord...just wanted to share a special day here. I am single, never married, but engaged 3 times, which I'll explain here, briefly. The first time I was young and stupid and could not appreciate the person. The second time, I had only been dating the person for a few months. He was in the flight program, was getting his wings and was to be stationed in another state. I just couldn't do it, because I didn't feel like I knew him well enough. The third guy was abusive. I am hoping to meet a gentleman who is a widower, someone who has never been married or someone whose marriage ended through infidelity by their spouse...*SOMEONE WHO DIVORCED FOR BIBLICAL REASONS*... I am marriage minded, but of course every relationship has to start somewhere.
I'm not sure if it's visible above, but I also enjoy hiking, biking, cooking, gardening, long walks on the beach, in the woods, or down a country road, listening to truther podcasts...how much of what mainstream media tells us is the truth? It's something to consider..
I am of mixed heritage...Mexican, Spanish on my mothers side and German, English, Scottish on my fathers side..
*Please don't ask me for my phone number or offer to give me yours. We're all total strangers. This site was set up for strangers to meet and safely and comfortably get to know one another. Thank you and blessings. ✝️
First Date
Meet for coffee.
Account Settings (To message Kc444 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to Any Age.
Appears on 46 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kc444's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out