Poyntonian

I like to think the best of me is still hiding up my sleeve!

Gender
Male | 63
Country
United Kingdom
City
Stockport
State
England
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
63
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Muscular
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Child Advocate
Interests
cycling dancing training painting adventures motorbiking hiking singing
About Me
Hello and thanks for looking in. I’m sure you’ll find I’m so worth the effort. If by now you’re thinking of giving up please don’t.
I can cook, clean, iron, sew, decorate so I don't need looking after. I love the theatre, cinema, and the arts in general. I am always reading something or other, love to be stimulated or challenged about my world view, faith, life experience and current affairs. I'm emotionally intelligent and like to discuss things. I work part time and flexibly. I love to dance, cycle, paint, ride a motorcycle (but I’m not a biker, ask if you’re not sure) im adventurous and love to have new experiences. I have a great family two grown up children and little in the way of ties.
I'm looking for someone to share the adventure of life with. I like to draw make and fix things, I love to travel and experience art, cinema, training in the gym, galleries, theatre and concerts.
I have walked the Camino Santiago, cycled across India, done several C2C's in the UK, to name a few experiences. Yet there is so much more yet to see and do!
I’m spiritual, romantic, tactil and sensual. I am looking to share all this and so much more. If you like what you read and are interested say Hello.
A final note if you have read thus far you will get a flavor of me, so let me assist if you are thinking...should I...shouldn't I...? Allow me to assist...

If you don't know why you are on a dating website... Please Don't!
If you want to text endlessly and not talk...Don't!
However if you are a real woman with genuine intentions of meeting a real man and none of the above apply then... Please Do!
I'm not blunt or rude just straight to the point, thanks for reading thus far and all the very blest!
First Date
Better say coffee and a chat but really mean let’s go for a motorbike ride! 😉
Account Settings (To message Poyntonian you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 65.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Poyntonian's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out