billbrotzler

Gender
Male | 44
Country
United States
City
Brooklyn Park
State
Minnesota
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
44
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Thick
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Lutheran
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Machinist
Interests
cornhole (beanbag toss game), north shore, movies, cars, historic museums, zoos, animal lover (have two dogs and a cat).
About Me
Not sure what to say, I can not do a good smile for a camera, tends to look fake.

Primarily looking for a friendship, a lady to spend time with. If we find were compatable and enjoy spending time together AND there is that spark we can develop from there, because I believe if the lady in my life is also my best friend, it will be long lived. So.... let's do something together.

I tend to be a goofball but a little shy and quiet until I get to know you. I like to laugh, more of an introvert than an extrovert unless I am around the right people. I prefer a one on one outing than being in a group.

I love to come home from a day at work and do the choirs needed then relax with that special someone. I love Stephen King movies and books. Favorite outings are going to zoos, historic museums like Victorian homes like the james j hill house, visiting the north shore, taking my dogs for a walk somewhere nice, going for a drive to see small towns, going to antique shops.

Politically I am a conservative. I'm a modest blue collar kind of guy, rarely dress up prefer my favorite clothes Jean's and a t-shirt or shorts and a Hawaiian shirt. Financially im frugal, not into keeping up with the Jones as I dont feel the need to impress others. I do tend to get stuck in ruts and afraid of going out of my comfort zone, but i am usually willing to at least try something at least once (and many times after if I'm into it).

oddball in that I dont like beer or coffee. I am a cornhole addict (beanbag toss game) and like to play in leagues and tournaments.

I'm the type that likes to cuddle and hold hands.love to feel loved and wanted, need someone that can be my best friend and lover. I like to see a woman that wears little to no makeup as I prefer to see a womans natural beauty. To make it last I believe it would need to be a give and take relationship.
First Date
Something slow, walk or a hike, movie, zoo, dinner, not sure as I'm not good at dating, so let's make it more of potential friends outing, no pressure kind of thing 🙂
Account Settings (To message billbrotzler you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding billbrotzler's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out