KLord10

Hi it's nice to meet you 😊

Gender
Female | 29
Country
United States
City
Petal
State
Mississippi
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
29
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Southern Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Lynn Ray Rd Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Certified Medical Assistant
Interests
Movies, Travel, Sports, Hunting, Fishing, Board games, DISNEY WORLD LOL, I like to read as well.
About Me
Hello there and welcome to my profile! So I'm kinda new to the dating scene (online and otherwise) but I guess we'll see how it goes! Some things about me you should know. I'm very shy and cautious at first but I come out of my shell pretty quickly if there is a genuine effort to get to know me. I'm looking and hoping for a long term relationship, I don't put much stock in just dating to date. My faith and my relationship with Christ is a very big and important part of my life and I am trying to improve upon that relationship daily. I love to laugh and I enjoy being with my friends and family. I collect movies from several different genres, I love to read, board games are great as well. I love to travel. Disney World is one of my favorite places to be. I'm a former athlete and I like several different sports (Go Braves!).
Now for what or rather who I am looking for. I'm hoping to find someone who Loves the Lord and will build on that relationship with me. I also value a good sense of humor and kindness. Being family oriented is a plus. And the amazing but seldom found trait nowadays of agreeing to disagree and having mutual respect for each other and others. So if I havent scared you away yet and your still reading this then shoot me a message and let's see where it goes!
First Date
I think a great first date would be to go to a festival, zoo, somewhere we could walk and talk to get to know each other. That being said I'm also okay with just going to dinner too.
Account Settings (To message KLord10 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 38.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding KLord10's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out