Tyrado

Hey I’m tysen.

Gender
Male | 24
Country
United States
City
Bozeman
State
Montana
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
24
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Computer Science
Interests
football, swing dancing, fly fishing, hiking, anything outdoors, video games
About Me
Even though I appreciate getting messages from girls from the Philipeans or the Middle East or Africa I am not interested.
Hey my name is Tysen. One of my favorite things to do is to go on an adventure it doesn’t have to be a crazy adventure. Adventures can be as simple as going to the grocery store. Anything can be an adventure if you want it to be! I really love to travel and in the past year I went israel where God really shook my world apart. I saw all the places in the Bible I had only ever read about. To be honest I never expected to ever see it or even to live as long as I have. I have always had a terrible nightmare or deja vu of me dying before I graduated highschool(Hence the reason I gained so much weight, why worry about being fat when you assume you would die). I know that’s really dark but to be honest that’s how I felt. But Israel was a life changer and made me realized how blessed I have been. Since I have come back I have strayed away from the lord because I didn’t give my sin to him and rather try to hide it. That made last semester really hard. I have since been working on my sin and I know I am not perfect but I’m making progress. I am going through books about lust. I would really like to go back to Israel again to revisit all the places I went.
One of the reasons I became a computer scientist is my love for video games and how it all works. Even when I was little I was always on the PC and loved every second so much so that I decided that is what I wanted to do with my life. Knowing that I hope you don’t think of me as this big nerd that only does that. I hang out with my family and I have a huge one and spend time with all my nieces and nephews. I have 8 in total and 5 older brothers. Living where I do I love the outdoors as much as the indoors. I love to flyfish, hike, float the river, go white water rafting plus a ton more. I have a switch and do play it a ton and I’m not too shabby at mario kart but currently I enjoy animal crossing. In the winter I’m more so bound to indoors because of the cold it can get here. When I can I love to go sledding whether that is during the day or at night. I used to go skiing but that has since gotten to expensive for me. Since I am in college I don’t have a lot of money to go do all the things I want to do or go to all the places I would like too.
I would really like to get to know you.
First Date
Going on an adventure and just talking and getting to know one another.
Account Settings (To message Tyrado you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 30.
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Tyrado's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out