beckwrite

I really like making people laugh

Gender
Female | 40
Country
United States
City
Anchorage
State
Alaska
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
40
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Jewel Lake Church of the Nazarene
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retirement Counselor
Interests
Theatre, renaissance fair, books, TV/movies, hiking, biking, paddle boarding, skiing
About Me
Hello! My name is Becky and as finding someone in person is quite difficult during a pandemic, here I am trying online. I'm hoping to find a man who loves Jesus and takes the Bible seriously, but does not take himself too seriously. If you do I'm probably not the right person for you, as I'm very goofy and will embarrass you to no end.

I'm hoping you are willing to sing and willing to dance. Even if you're not very good at either, being willing to try and have fun is also a very good sign of our compatibility.

In non-pandemic times I am active in our local theatre community, doing 2-3 shows a year and the Renaissance Fair. I love story in all its forms, and other than theatre I also read and watch a lot of TV/movies. I also love to get outside and be active, and most often do so by walking, hiking, biking, or skiing. I got a paddle board last year and that's now in the rotation as well.

God has taken his sweet time in bringing the right person into my life. Perhaps this is the way He will do it. If not, ah well. Hopefully even a brief interaction will be a blessing to you in some way.

P.S. In the Ren Fair photos I have abundant hair. Do not get excited. This is fake. I do not possess abundant hair but I do have a box of the fake stuff for shows and when I want to look really nice. I am blessed in many ways but if you're hoping for a woman with Disney Princess hair, it's not me and I wish you well on your search for her.
First Date
In a pandemic, a walk or a hike. In a non-pandemic, for a first date something casual like a coffee/tea shop.
Account Settings (To message beckwrite you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Appears on 19 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding beckwrite's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out