Trmagnoni123

58 years old looking to start a family

Gender
Male | 58
Country
United States
City
Pasco
State
Washington
Height
6'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
58
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Catholic
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
No church
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Local truck driver
Interests
Fishing, bowling, boat rides, put put gulf, go to the mountains and watch the stars, or see how dirty I can get the truck
About Me
Hello
I guess I should get started I’m not really great at talking about myself but I guess that’s important if the only way we can meet is for me to talk about myself I’ll do my best to give you great picture what kind of person I am 58 years old blonde hair blue eyes am approximately 6‘5“ tall I’m a truck driver and I have a really good job and I enjoy working and also like the people that I work with And I am a hard worker I have been married once for a long time and unfortunately ended in a divorce I am an honest man and expect the people around me to also be honest I am loyal and straightforward I don’t beat around the bush I say what I think I am an old-fashioned guy I treat ladies like a lady I open doors I treat everyone with respect that’s how I was raised and that’s how I live my life I’ve got a great sense of humor I enjoy the outdoors and fishing is my passion I have been fishing with the same person most of my life it is something I enjoy and it relaxes me and I love more than anything to share that with others . I am very close to my family and love people of all the ages I think life is a great adventure and should be live to the fullest which I try to do every day life is a gift and I’m grateful for it At the present time I am living in an RV in an RV park some people might not appreciate how convenient that is for a single man with has no family who works most the time but even at this I still make time for family and friends unfortunately I do not have any children of my own But I think kid are great I am however a great uncle four times over and hoping for more I love animals and they love me my dog passed away a few years ago which broke my heart and I work so much now it wouldn’t be fair to have one until I can spend more time with them I am planning again someday to have a home and at least probably a couple dogs I know that’s in my future but it’s a ways off yet I find this type of dating very difficult because all you have is a picture in someone’s profile to read about them unfortunately a lot of the profiles are not actually who the person is maybe there what they wish they work but nevertheless it makes it very hard do find my friend and possibly my life partner
I believe a relationship or two people sharing their lives together each giving 110% to each other to face life‘s ups and downs together that sounds pretty easy to find someone like that doesn’t it ?but unfortunately it’s not I know out there somewhere it’s a wonderful woman whom I share my life with we just have to find each other.
I guess now comes the part for what I’m looking for I’m looking for a woman who is honest caring straightforward and knows her own mind I am looking for a woman that is beautiful on the inside because that’s what counts someone who wants to start out being friends because trust me someone you spin the The rest of your life with needs to be your best friend your confidant your partner in crime hee hee( not real crime you know what I mean)
Someone who you know always has your back because you will have theirs you never need to question it because you know they will be there because I will be there for them no matter what I know this kind of relationship takes time and work and trust and I am willing to go there with someone so hopefully you are reading this right now and wondering if I’m for real well I’m for real I’m looking for you and I’m sure you’re looking for me I believe you never will find that one true love and less you take a chance well I’m waiting😊
First Date
Take some flowers and then a movie with dinner then go to the coffee shop and talk about us or maybe take a walk on the beach then home and a kiss good night

I am Tom I am 58 years old I have no kids I want kids and I am very serious about finding someone I have been through a lot in my life I love to go.fishing that would be a big plus I am not here for games or drama I do like road trips that are not planned they seem to be the best and if you are here for drama playing games or try to scam me please move on.
Account Settings (To message Trmagnoni123 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Trmagnoni123's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out