Fireandice712

Country Girl just relocated to montana a week ago

Gender
Female | 58
Country
United States
City
Libby
State
Montana
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
58
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Not sure yet
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Libby christian
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
Occasionally
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
owner/operator greenhouse garden center
Interests
First of all I want to discover the beauty of where I relocated I call it a piece of heaven, camping, fishing ,outdoors, cooking, gardening, canning/dehydrating, landscaping, woodworking, sports, crafts. growing in my greenhouse
About Me
above all God is first and foremostin my life I began my journey 2 years ago still seeking his guidance in my path, UPDATE: I started on this site a year age and have been praying the god would allow me to relocate where I could spiritually grow as where I was at was drug central and so much crime was so lonely there and I met a friend of mine and he invited me for a visit here I arrived by train when I stood up I looked out at the most beautiful sight o have ever seen and it was night time a voice came in my head it said you are home I went to meet my friend who was waiting for me on the way to his place I told him of my many prayers and what I had heard he smiled said welcome home and with him also being a solid christian invited me to the most beautiful church and family after church I told my friend that I have been seeking baptism and would like to do it before I go back he made a phone call met with him he asked who I wanted to baptize me I said God they laughed and told me that my best friend could if I wanted him to I looked at my friend and asked if would do me the honors he smiled and said he would be honored I was baptized by my friend the following sunday was the most beautiful thing I have ever been through my journey was now really beginning as the following friday I left for washington to pack all my belongings into my 5th wheel and began my journey to Libby Montana. I have been here a little over a week and my journey here begins. it would be nice to meet someone to show me the beautiful area I have been researching it and so much to learn so I am thinking if their is some gentleman who would be interested in getting to know this adventurism lady and show me the beauty and maybe some sunrises and sunsets I would never complain would definitely say thank you as a lady and a kiss on the cheek lol oh ya its 22nd century maybe 2 kisses on the cheek lol I am a strong woman n ou t afraid of many things as I now live on a moutain in my 5th when and after I get it all set up and can relax it will be heaven to sit outside watch the deer while enjoying a mug of caffeine or in the evening a beverage while bbq a nice thick rib steak med rare if interested you know how to find me
First Date
Well I Kinda Like The Idea Of Sitting On A River Bank Fishing And Just Talking Maybe A Picinic Basket And Let God Work His Magic And Yes It Will Take God's Magic I Can Be A Handful
Account Settings (To message Fireandice712 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 70.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Fireandice712's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out