MahBoi

Jeremy.
Looking for friends.
Looking for dates.
Looking for love.

Gender
Male | 30
Country
Australia
City
Melbourne
State
Victoria
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Musician
Interests
Music, guitars, adventure, walking, swimming, games, movies, tv, karaoke, rock 'n' roll dancing, camping, friends, family, church

Pop/rock, heavy metal, punk, hard rock (and much more)

Sci-fi/horror, comedy

I play guitar and bass in church.
About Me
Hello, my name is Jeremy. I live in Melbourne, where I enjoy my friends, church and the live music scene. I am originally from Sydney (North Shore), and I have lived in Canberra for quite a long time, too.

I am deeply sensitive and romantic. I'm looking for a woman to love me for who I am, that I can love and marry.
Always happy to make friends and chat buddies as well.
So let's chat, perhaps have a date, and try for friendship first.

I value family, friends, church, adventure, worthwhile work, and fun/relaxation.

I play lead guitar in rock bands. I am pretty hot in the Melbourne music scene, especially on dance floors.
I like to walk around, explore everywhere. I'm definitely down for some travel. My dream destinations include Antarctica.
I love adventure sports, too, such as mountain biking, kayaking and hiking.
I like to see friends and hang out, chill or party.
I like to swim in the ocean.
I like to be with church family for worship, study, support and fun.
At home I like to listen to music, watch movies and play guitar.

I am a very caring, honest and genuine person, and I will do anything for my friends and family.
I am very shy and quiet. I'd say more introverted, but apparently I am ENTP.
I'm a street punk but I have a "good" heart. I am very sensitive and endlessly loving.
I am polite, caring, kind and respectful. I will make the right woman feel very special and valued every day. I like to look after my friends, too.

I love Chinese food and similar, especially spicy. (So far, my favourite restaurant is a Korean place.) I have recently been cooking my own special fried rice, and I learnt to speak some Cantonese love phrases. I know some Japanese language, and I enjoy karaoke with my friends. I make very good sandwiches. Very keen to learn more Asian cooking.

I am generally regarded as kind, funny, caring, helpful, intelligent, cool, different.
First impressions of me, I probably seem like a rough cut, quiet, shy person. There is definitely much more to me, and I have lots of great friends that have found who I really am and care about me a lot. If you saw me in my element (such as on stage), you'd think I am really outgoing.
I have always believed in Jesus. Though I am very street-level, I do hold conservative Christian values, and I have strong ethical integrity.
I have found joy in trusting God through the hardest times, and in the blessings he has given me - mainly in the form of people that love me, in nature, and in music.

FB: Jeremy Bird /jerrylightning
if you want to look/message on Facey.

Psalm 51.
First Date
Scenic walk, sit in a park, lunch (Asian food)
Account Settings (To message MahBoi you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MahBoi's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out