stcarson

Spiritual fun loving and active gentleman seeking a soulmate

Gender
Male | 72
Country
Canada
City
Edmonton
State
Alberta
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
72
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Silver
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Protestant/RC Evangelical
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Teacher retired
Interests
Hiking in the Rockies; Mountains, biking ins, in biking; exploring; Love the Rockies; Photography; Movies
About Me
I am certainly NOT your average 70 year old male and far from it.
I am probably the last of a very rare breed indeed...being a true Romantic and a gentle man.I am in great shape and bike 30 kms a day 5 days a week and have put over 3300 kms on my stationary bike thru the winter months. I do mu outdoor riding on my mountain bike as well another 10 kms per day. I enjoy walking and hiking as well and I watch what I eat; my weight is 145 lbs. My Christian Faith is very strong and has always been my guide through life.I stand by the Holy Bible...my guide.
Especially in coping with the loss of my wife of 45 years and my 23 year old son. Well educated (3 degrees); very caring; romantic; loyal, genuine; honest to a fault; what you see is what you get.
I am often complimented on my wit and I got a double helping of that from each of my parents. This comes naturally from my Irish, Scots and Welsh roots;
All are very witty and fun-loving peoples... what more can I say?
I have a Republic of Ireland Passport as well as my Canadian one.I am a spiritual person who goes by the Word of God and not so much by manmade religions which all have their weaknesses and error. I love to watch good movies where the good guys always win. I read my Bible every day and pray often to my Jesus. He has never forsaken me since I gave my heart to him at age 16. I was water baptized by full immersion in my 50's and the Holy Spirit leads me always. Maranatha!
First Date
In view of the Covid situation...a coffee date; Face Timing: going for a walk together; watching a movie; there is no end to the possibilities of the human imagination. I am unvaccinated and would prefer someone the same who does not trust these untested technologies that offer zero immunity to anyone and they depress ones immune system
making them more vulnerable to other viruses, bacterial organisms
and the like. I stay away from large numbers of people like stadiums, WEMall, Kingsway GM and so on.
Account Settings (To message stcarson you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding stcarson's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out