J4CK

Adventures in God

Gender
Male | 38
Country
Australia
City
Sydney
State
New South Wales
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
38
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
.
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Charismatic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Horticulture business
Interests
For recreation I enjoy being outdoors, mountain biking, paragliding, hiking, scuba and snorkelling, snowsports, kayaking, canoe trips, boating, adventure sports in general, would like to kite surf again, gardening, swimming, camping, fishing, shooting/hun
About Me
Hi, I love the Lord and intend to know Him and serve Him with my life and am looking for someone I can share that with.

I intentionally guard trust in my relationships by what I do and say, so I try to keep healthy relationship boundaries with others and would highly value someone who does also. I’m in it to invest in a possible long term relationship. So I don’t play games, and don’t like being around people who need drama and/or constantly manufacture it around them because it feels normal to them to always have some conflict or drama to keep their life interesting. Though I have strong convictions I’m pretty laid back and get along alright with most people. I try to communicate my thoughts and feelings and am looking for someone who also communicates, as opposed to hiding feelings and not discussing things when they get challenging. I feel talking through challenging situations is how we find the common ground and often when we grow if willing to recognize our need to change. I’d value someone who gets their sense of worth from their relationship with God. And who self-validates by having their own interests and hobbies, and pursuing their own personal development in their own way; rather than relying on external validation of attention from males (or people in general) who they come across. As I believe that’s not conducive to a long term relationship which is what I’m ultimately looking for. I have a lot of love and attention to give to one lady and am conscious to cultivate those habits. I do these things I’ve mentioned that I’m looking for and so hoping to meet someone who’s also intentional about doing them and can appreciate that I do too. Someone loyal, with a growth mindset (can grow together), communicates to work things out, wants a relationship with one person (doesn't play games), treats people as ends in themselves not means to ends.

If this resonates with you please say hello :)

I’m not really a ball sport watcher. I feel it’s better to be a participant than watch strangers play a game. I do enjoy joining to play a friendly ball game though. And if you play sport I’d be interested to watch you play your games. I’m more into adventure sports. So if you really want someone specifically to watch games with you I’m probably not that person sorry. If you want to go on adventures instead then perhaps I am.
First Date
Something simple and casual to start with. Maybe a stroll somewhere pleasant, coffee, a meal, or an ice cream. Eg get food and eat it at the beach, a scenic lake, or somewhere with a view from a height/mountain, nice park etc and have a good chat.
Account Settings (To message J4CK you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 38.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding J4CK's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out