I’m just a simple man trying to make my way in the universe…

Male | 31
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Presbyterian Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Enrolled Nurse
Reading, Gaming, Hiking, Guitar-playing, Writing
About Me
I can tell you almost any kind of bird in Australia’s tropical rainforest.
(Which is why I’m glad the worst of the pandemic is over).

I grew up in Far North Queensland. As a result, I have a strong affinity with nature. I enjoy walks on the beach and rainforest, seeing many of the sights and wonders that this world has, and swimming. The biodiversity of Australia has always fascinated me and I feel so blessed to live on such a unique continent. I love adventuring and will be happy to share what I know about our native wildlife.

I enjoy reading and have enjoyed the works of C.S Lewis and J.R.R Tolkien, I also enjoy action novels such as Clive Cussler and John Grisham. I enjoy stories that reflect the struggle that we have within ourselves and the world becomes a better place because of the choice to do the right thing. I'm trying my hand to write my own stories.

I am an empathic person by nature, with an introverted character, I enjoy going out and doing new things, but I also enjoy the quiet time to reflect and relax. I believe in foundation on faith being: know what you believe. I do a lot of reading into world history about the backgrounds of Christian belief and the evidence of a young earth that declares the glory of the Lord.

I have searched for a career that reflects what I want to bring to the world. I have worked as an assistant planner pending land use approvals, but I wanted to find a career where I could substantially make a difference. I chose to work as a nurse, and I found it really fulfilling for my heart as well as my faith.
I find myself attracted to people who are thoughtful and open to new ideas. Life is a journey and we all have a lot to build in each other. I also want to have children raised as strong people in the church and become people of character.
First Date
As a first date, I like a quiet setting, maybe a spot by the beach or a nice restaurant. Or a drink over zoom.
Account Settings (To message Dec92 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 32.
Appears on 16 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Dec92's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out