Let's take a moonlit walk after dinner, and we'll talk...

Male | 53
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
we decide together
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
real estate
Jesus, kids, reading, bible, gym workouts, church worship, visiting friends & family, volleyball, tennis, massage, healthy eating, herbal tea, gardening, Christian music, bicycle riding, beach walking, visiting the Amish, cultural events, festivals.......
About Me
............. also like visiting the zoo, hiking, camping, country drives, white water rafting, sunshine, wellness research, self-sufficiency, snuggling with the one I love, and being outdoors.


Happy new Decade. Tis time.... let's make some memories and do something fun! A simple meet, to see if we are compatible. Seeking imperfection, and my requirements may be different from the rest... but you are hard to locate ha ha. Mental sanity is required, along with a dose of humility. Outdoor fun, when the weather is favorable. Close to my age is best, but I put a wide range; as I'm open to whom the Lord has for me. The pictures need updating..., will text you updated photo. The photos of old building/barns are from my childhood family farm. Many of my interests are above on the interest ,line. But ultimately I want to join you with things that interest both of us.

You may write me first, I'm often offline. If you have kids or grandkids, it doesn't matter what stage you are in your life. It would be fantastic if you enjoy kids and be open to being with my seven year old daughter, when I have her with me. It is important the we have some common ground on the bible, our love for Jesus, and serving Him to our best. He is worthy to be praised! Whom is your favorite preacher??
First Date
Anywhere, open to your ideas. perhaps hike, or dinner and then watching a sunset over the water? how about grocery shopping... you'd be surprised how much you learn about someone while shopping. Not Starbucks, be creative lol.

I'm understanding and I like to approach it as a fun day. I want you to feel comfortable. Also, if you have less schooling, less travel, or less of a career; please don't feel inferior. I'm not grading you on the same scale the world would grade you. Actually I am somewhat simplistic, keep things in perspective, down to earth and practical; living a full life. I found the best vitamin to take for getting friends: B1.

If you are not local, I don't mind traveling to see you. I've lived in Michigan, Missouri, Texas, and Iowa where I grew up. My photo seems warped, I'm tall and not really stocky. Status of the 'heart', is more important than whether you golf, skydive, go sailing, or are working on an MBA. You can gain the whole world, and lose your soul....
Account Settings (To message TallOne you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 78.

Send an abuse report regarding TallOne's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out