Active, kind and loyal :) Looking for the same :)

Female | 52
Dawson Creek
British Columbia
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Business Administrative
Hiking, campfires, saunas, gardening, physical activity!
About Me
Having grown up on a stereotypical family farm in southern Manitoba, I would describe myself as an energetic and resilient country girl who is not afraid of hard work and doesn’t mind getting a little dirt on her hands! When I am not at work, I find myself staying busy on my little acreage in the Peace Region. Hiking and exploring are two of my favorite activities as well as gardening, mountain biking, building campfires and making trails and in the winter months, I like to go snowshoeing. Enjoying a movie night or games nights in the company of family and friends adds warmth to the long, cold winters and just recently, I converted my shed into a sauna so am extra prepared for the winter!

My post secondary education is in Business Administration with a concentration in Human Resources and am also a Welder by trade. For the last several years, I have worked as a Career Education Instructor and discovered that I love teaching high school students!

I have been blessed with five super great kids. My two youngest are in highschool and live with me full time. We stay busy with work, school and extracurricular activities such as volleyball, 4H, fitness classes and church. We also have three horses and a dog which definitely add another exciting layer to our mix!

Music has always played a significant role in my life. My tastes have varied slightly throughout the years. Many of my all time favorites are from the 80’s and I enjoy easy listening as well as classical compositions; however, as a lover of Jesus, I have a tendency to stay camped in praise and worship.

There are some attributes that I am looking for in a partner that are fundamental to me and they are: physical attractiveness, a healthy and active lifestyle, and most importantly, a belief system that aligns with the Christian faith. If this is you, I look forward to hearing from you! Cheers :)
First Date
Coffee/tea/walk/hike :)
Account Settings (To message ConnieBee51 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 41 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ConnieBee51's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out