WendelynS

Dedicated Christian looking for someone to finish my life with

Gender
Female | 57
Country
Canada
City
Sooke
State
British Columbia
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
57
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Canvas
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Child Care
Interests
Family, Animals, nature, theatre, sunsets and water views, tv, bible study and church, camping glamping style, games nights with friends. .
About Me
Hi there! I have a great life and am content despite the troubles that inevitably come my way. I am finally at a place where I feel ready to take the risks of dating again and seeing if I can find a companion that will add to my life and continue to grow with me. I am not perfect but most people like my easy going personality and friendship. I am looking for someone similar to me in : maturity, mental health, spiritual depth, has a sense of humor and is kind, physical interests ( I am not into
hiking mountains and working out... sorry!
But health and healthy living is a priority). Speaking of health, I recently just went through a cancer battle and have come out well on the other side. If that scares you... hey it did me too! But I have learned that life can change in a heart beat for anyone. At least I have been scanned numerous times now (more than most people can say as cancer can be lurking anywhere undetected) and am getting back into my new "normal" life of work, social engagements, and physical activities. I feel so blessed to have come through this with God by my side and the help of so many friends and family. I hope I can do the same for others in the future.
First Date
On Line Chat or A Coffee/picnic Date Outdoors. Follow up social times together would include things like: small social games nights with friends and potlucks, bible studies and church activities, walks and time outside in nature, eating out (I rarely do... I am very practical and thrifty so tend to eat at home mostly so its a treat to go out!), time with family. I used to have interests in camping (glamping now would be better than a tent), fishing, golfing, music. I would be interested in trying some new things too like dancing lessons (good for a laugh I'm sure) or kayaking? Nothing too cardio.
Account Settings (To message WendelynS you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding WendelynS's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out