Smoggy

Wanted: Terrific Born Again Christian Man!

Gender
Female | 55
Country
United States
City
Lake Dardanelle
State
Arkansas
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Russellville Missonary Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Retired
Interests
crocheting, knitting, organized sports watching, sight seeing, I don’t like the outdoors, give me AC. Love going for a ride to see the sights. Love museums.
About Me
NO SMOKERS

I am finding more and more that guys do not want to get to know a big fat born again Christian chick, let alone be friends with one. I thought I had left all the shallow guys back in California, but I see the disease of shallowness is epidemic. If you are born again and not shallow, read on, if you are fake, just go take a ride on a buzz saw.

Crazy pink hair? I had to get my drivers license and I turned 55 so I decided I would go screaming into seniorhood lol.

I'm wanting a 1 cor 13 love, and I am looking for a born again Christian man who agrees with me that a Christian relationship needs its foundation set upon Christ. Please Protestant men only.

I'm looking for my best friend. Someone with a killer sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I would love to find someone who can discuss the Word and know what they are talking about. No TBN viewers for me, what the people on that channel preach is not biblical.

I am not here to make you happy, and you are not here to make me happy. You should already be a happy man, depending on God for your happiness and joy - I do.

I'm a creative person and enjoy knitting for friends and family. I am currently knitting a hat with an alien on it for my friend that lives near Area 51. I love to travel to local points of interest. I adore museums. One day I would love to travel the US and see all the weird roadside attractions, i.e. The Largest Ball Of Twine In The World.

I have two kitties, Murphy and Molly, and they are my babies. Love me, love my cats. We are a package deal. I cannot live without the love of a cat. I hope you are a cat daddy. Dogs are ok, but I prefer the calm love of a cat.

I have never been married because all my dad and stepmother did when I was growing up, was yell at each other and I have never wanted that in my life. So that has left me a bit gun shy, as it were, to relationships, and I find I am a bit cautious about who I allow in my life.

I have never wanted kids, and I have known this since I was 4. My parents divorced when I was 8 and my dad married another woman who had a 3 year old hellion...I mean son. Having to look after him while I grew up only reinforced that decision I made when I was 4. This is not to say I do not like children, I like well behaved children. I do not want to raise children.

I am politically conservative and support President Trump. I view myself as a constitutionalist. I am pro-life and pro 2nd amendment.

I moved to Arkansas from California in January 2007 and I consider myself a Califarkian, hence the nickname Smoggy.

Since God is holy, I try to be holy too, so I do not believe in sex before marriage, so all you fornicators move along.

I'm looking for friendship first, there are no expectations that way and if we click, that would be wonderful, then we can take the next step and see what happens from there.

I am not sure I want to move to another city or state. I really love my town here in Arkansas and I love the friends I have here. It would be hard to move, but I would move if God told me to. After all He told me to move to Arkansas, and it is one of the best things I have ever done.

Do not hesitate to ask me any questions you may have, and as an icebreaker, ask me about the time I was caught by angels in a Disneyland bathroom.
First Date
On a first date I would prefer it casual. Lunch or dinner at a restaurant would be a good time to have a great conversation and get to know one another.
Account Settings (To message Smoggy you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Smoggy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out